Ahmet Yildiz

Associate Professor of Physics

and Molecular Cell Biology

Curriculum vitae

Google Scholar

2017 Vilcek Prize (video)

Emre Kusakci
Emre Kusakci

Biophysics Graduate Student emre.kusakci@berkeley.edu

press to zoom
Amanda Jack
Amanda Jack

Biophysics Graduate Student amanda_jack@berkeley.edu

press to zoom
Andrew Hensley
Andrew Hensley

Physics Graduate Student andrew.hensley@berkeley.edu

press to zoom
Ruensern Tan
Ruensern Tan

Postdoctoral Researcher ruensern@berkeley.edu

press to zoom
Jon Fernandes
Jon Fernandes

Chemistry Graduate Student Website Manager jon.fernandes@berkeley.edu

press to zoom
Gerard Legaspi
Gerard Legaspi

Molecular Environmental Biology Undergraduate Student glegaspi@berkeley.edu

press to zoom
Parnika Kant
Parnika Kant

Chemistry Undergraduate Student paprika@berkeley.edu

press to zoom
Yuanchang Zhao
Yuanchang Zhao

Postdoctoral Researcher yuanchang@berkeley.edu

press to zoom
Merve Aslan
Merve Aslan

Biophysics Graduate Student merveaslan@berkeley.edu

press to zoom
Yifei He
Yifei He

Chemistry Graduate Student yih336@berkeley.edu

press to zoom

LAB ALUMNI

Tom Bilyard Postdoctoral Fellow

Mark Dewitt Biophysics Graduate Student

Danna Chan Research Assistant

Amy Chang Bioengineering Undergraduate Student

Frank Cleary Biophysics Graduate Student

Merve Yusra Dogan Mech. E. Graduate Student

Nathan Hendel Physics Undergraduate Student

Zaw Htet Research Assistant

Vedud Purde Research Assistant

Kristin Schimert Research Assistant

Caroline Amelia Segura MCB Graduate Student

Sheng-Min Shih Physics Graduate Student

Selman Tunc Yilmaz Postdoctoral Fellow

Maya Segal Chemistry Undergraduate Student

Vladislav Belyy Biophysics Graduate Student

Sara Wichner Chemistry Graduate Student

Jigar Bandaria Postdoctoral Fellow

Wenxia Lin Visiting Graduate Student

Liya Oster Visiting Undergraduate Researcher

Peiheng Jiang Visiting Undergraduate Researcher

Yavuz Dagdas Biophysics Graduate Student

Peiwu Qin Postdoctoral Fellow

Sinan Can Physics Graduate Student

Alexander Chien Biophysics Graduate Student

Mohi Elshenawy Postdoctoral Fellow

Nicole Luk Biophysics Graduate Student

Yasin Ezber Physics Graduate Student

Luke Ferro MCB Graduate Student

John Canty MCB Graduate Student